Poetic Injustice OUT NOW

cover design by yours truly "ste"

REDEYEBLUE have announced the release of Poetic Injustice, their first E.P. on February 1st. With lyrical contributions from Beeb, Lionheart and C.J the Cynic. Poetic Injustice is a demonstration of boom-bap instrumental sensibility underlying gully rhyme schemes.


01 Poetic Injustice

02 Big Ohio

03 Kickin' It Wit

04 Rock Boy Exclusive

05 Give You the Holyghost

06 Survivahs Ride Away feat. Beeb, Lionheart, C.J the Cynic